Delhi assembly elections 2015: Exit poll results

Written By kom nampultig on Senin, 09 Februari 2015 | 07.20

11:24 PM

I will not say how many seats Congress will win (in Delhi polls). But defeat of BJP is certain.

Ghulam Nabi Azad

11:10 PM

BJP is worried that if Modi juggernaut stops, they will find it difficult to restart it: Raghav Chadha, AAP

10:52 PM

According to Today's Chanakya, this is how different castes voted in the Delhi poll.

10:37 PM

It's a challenge for Modi to counter AAP: Ashish Khetan

10:35 PM

We are extremely disappointed as a party: Congress leader Sanjay Jha

10:25 PM

Arvind Kejriwal thanks Delhi voters

09:56 PM

Exit polls snapshot

09:25 PM

AAP's an idea which has come to stay: AAP's Ashish Khetan

08:40 PM

My gratitude to Delhiites for their support: Kejriwal

08:28 PM

Don't take exit polls seriously: Kiran Bedi

08:08 PM

AAP to get around 48 seats, remaining 22 seats for BJP: Chanakya exit poll

07:53 PM

AAP has gained both at the expense of BJP and Congress: Neerja Chowdhury, political commentator

07:45 PM

My soul still says BJP will win: Kiran Bedi

07:40 PM

Chanakya exit poll seat share

07:26 PM

AAP to get 39-43 seats, BJP around 25-29 seats: News Nation

07:24 PM

AAP to get 39 seats, BJP to come second with 28 seats: ABP-Nielsen

07:18 PM

News Nation exit poll: AAP is expected to get 39 to 43 seats, BJP 25 to 29 and Congress 1 to 3

07:17 PM

Cicero: AAP is expected to get 39 seats, BJP 26 and Congress 3

07:14 PM

Kiran Bedi says exit polls take voting up to 3pm and there was heavy voting till 6pm, so don't take exit polls seriously

07:03 PM

AAP to get 31-39 seats, BJP around 27-35 seats: C-Voter

06:59 PM

ABP-Nielsen Exit Poll Seat Share

06:37 PM

C-Voter: AAP is expected to get 31 to 39 seats; BJP 27 to 35; Congress 2 to 4

{{if user.username ||}} {{}} {{else}} {{}} {{/if}} {{if user.points}} {{:user.points}} {{:user.pointsNeeded}} more points needed to reach next level. Know more about Times Points {{/if}} {{if user.badge}} {{/if}} {{/for}} {{if user.badge.length > 3}} {{/if}}

Anda sedang membaca artikel tentang

Delhi assembly elections 2015: Exit poll results

Dengan url

Anda boleh menyebar luaskannya atau mengcopy paste-nya

Delhi assembly elections 2015: Exit poll results

namun jangan lupa untuk meletakkan link

Delhi assembly elections 2015: Exit poll results

sebagai sumbernya

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar Techie Blogger Techie Blogger